Click to Hear It
ofi
dog

Toll Free:    1-800-522-6170 

Direct:    1-580-642-7949    

Plewis Website Pic Phillip Lewis, Director . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7369

plewis@choctawnation.com 

 

 Teri Billy  Teri Billy, Assistant Director . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7881

tbilly@choctawnation.com

 

Liz Lee Liz Lee, Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . 1-580 642-8101 

elee@choctawnation.com 


JT Wallace  JT Wallace,  Technology Coordinator. . . . . . 1-580-642-7674

jtwallace@choctawnation.com

 

Robert   Robert Baker,   IT Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7674

rbaker@choctawnation.com   


Colina Hickman Colina Hickman, Teacher Assistant . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7949

chickman@choctawnation.com

 

Translation Specialist

Dora Wickson Dora Wickson, Translation Specialist . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7950

dwickson@choctawnation.com 

 

Language Instructors

 

Lillie Roberts  Lillie Ott,  Internet Classes. . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7880

lmroberts@choctawnation.com


Curtis Billy Curtis Billy,  History & Culture. . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7882

cbilly@choctawnation.com

 

Hannah Bryan  Hannah Bryan . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7668

hbryan@choctawnation.com

 

Bernie Davis  Bernie Davis . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7885

bdavis@choctawnation.com

 

Mike Davis  Mike Davis. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8215

mdavis@choctawnation.com

 

Lola John  Lola John . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7883

ljohn@choctawnation.com

 

Virginia Espinoza Virginia Espinoza. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  1-580-642-8405

vespinoza@choctawnation.com

 

Elsie Hicks  Elsie Hicks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8113

ehicks@choctawnation.com

 

Betty Ward  Betty Ward. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8034

bward@choctawnation.com

 

Nicholas Charelston II Nicholas Charelston. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8433

ncharleston@choctawnation.com

 

Kandace Folsom Kandace Folsom . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8403

kfolsom@choctawnation.com 

 

Angie Williston Angie Williston . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8179

awilliston@choctawnation.com

 

Lincie Maye _thumb Lincie Battiest . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7665

lbattiest@choctawnation.com 

 

Joyce Baker1  Joyce Baker  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8369

jebaker@choctawnation.com

 

Leigh Ward Leigh Ward . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8428

leigh.ward@choctawnation.com

 

Casey Baker Casey Baker . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8141 

cdbaker@choctawnation.com

 

 

Kris Ward Kris Ward . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8427

kward@choctawnation.com

 

 

Haley Cusher Hailey Cusher . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8438

hcusher@choctawnation.com

 

 

Chantelle 2 Chantelle Standefer  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-8457

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

 

 

Justin Fite Justin Fite . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Interlocal (580) 931-3881

jfite@choctawnation.com

 

 

Scholarship Students


    Dustin Bohanan . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1-580-642-7936

dbohanan@choctawnation.com 

 

 

Search 
Sounds of Choctaw - Social Greeting
 
Sounds of Choctaw - Weather
 
Lesson of the Day