Click to Hear It

okchamali

green

Toll Free:    1-800-522-6170  ext. 2179

Direct:        (580) 924-8280  ext. 2179

Jim Parrish  Jim Parrish, Executive Director . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2250

jparrish@choctawnation.com

 

 Teri Billy  Teri Billy, Assistant Director . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2102

tbilly@choctawnation.com

 

 

                     Liz Lee, Executive Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . ext.2340 elee@choctawnation.com 


JT Wallace  JT Wallace,  Technology Coordinator. . . . . . . . . . . ext. 5163

jtwallace@choctawnation.com

 

Junior Myers  Junior Myers, Technology Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 4021

wmyers@choctawnation.com

 

Colina Hickman Colina Hickman, Teacher Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2179

chickman@choctawnation.com

 

Translation Specialist

Dora Wickson Dora Wickson, Translation Specialist . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2180

dwickson@choctawnation.com 

 

                  Robert Baker, Translation Specialist . . . . . . . . . . . .  ext. 2936 rbaker@choctawnation.com 

 

Language Instructors

 

Lillie Roberts  Lillie Roberts,  Internet Classes. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  ext. 2101

lmroberts@choctawnation.com


Curtis Billy Curtis Billy,  History & Culture. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .ext. 2103

cbilly@choctawnation.com

 

Hannah Bryan  Hannah Bryan . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 5152

hbryan@choctawnation.com

 

Bernie Davis  Bernie Davis . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2106

bdavis@choctawnation.com

 

Mike Davis  Mike Davis. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2458

mdavis@choctawnation.com

 

Lola John  Lola John . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2104

ljohn@choctawnation.com

 

Virginia Espinoza Virginia Espinoza. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2662

vespinoza@choctawnation.com

 

Elsie Hicks  Elsie Hicks . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2352

ehicks@choctawnation.com

 

Betty Ward Betty Ward. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2270

bward@choctawnation.com

 

Nicholas Charelston II Nicholas Charelston. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2691

ncharleston@choctawnation.com

 

Kandace Folsom Kandace Folsom . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2660

kfolsom@choctawnation.com 

 

Caleb Taylor Caleb Taylor . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2412

ctaylor@choctawnation.com

 

Angie Williston Angie Williston . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2422

awilliston@choctawnation.com

 

Lincie Maye _thumb Lincie Battiest . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 5148

lbattiest@choctawnation.com 

 

Joyce Baker1  Joyce Baker  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  ext. 2616

jebaker@choctawnation.com

 

Leigh Ward Leigh Ward . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2686

leigh.ward@choctawnation.com

 

Casey Baker Casey Baker . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2382 

cdbaker@choctawnation.com

 

 

Kris Ward Kris Ward . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2685

kward@choctawnation.com

 

 

Haley Cusher Hailey Cusher . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2697    

hcusher@choctawnation.com

 

 

Chantelle 2 Chantelle Stanfefer  . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2717

cstandefer@choctawnation.com

 

Interlocal Principal

Justin Fite Justin Fite . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Interlocal (580) 931-3881

jfite@choctawnation.com

 

 

Scholarship Students


    Kelly Anderson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ext. 2952
bkanderson@choctawnation.com 

 

 

 
Search 
Choctaw Vowels
 
Choctaw Greetings
 
Lesson of the Day